NHS Doctor Application | Cyber Dioxon

NHS Doctor Application | Cyber Dioxon

Posted 1 year ago

Age (Minimum age of 16) : 22

Playtime (Minimum 42 Hours) : 50+

Estimated playtime as NHS per day : 3-7  hours per week depending on management work.

Do you have a mic? : Yes

Why do you want to become a doctor?: I quite enjoy RP as NHS. I have some medical knowledge from my studies as well as knowledge in Psychology and Neurobiology. I feel having this doctor role just makes the RP more "official". I also look forward to working with other roles as well.

What roles do you think you will be doing as a doctor? : I primarily would like to focus on psychology, neurobiology and fractures (more practical in terms of the Medic Addon).

Scenarios - You accidently give a police officer a wrong diagnosis and he is mad at you for not doing a proper job, how would you explain the mistake and correct it? : I would apologize and make sure to double check my work. I will ask for other opinions from various roles and work diligently to ensure a proper diagnosis and treatment.

Scenarios - You inject too much medicine into a patient and he becomes serverely ill and wants to sue the NHS for wrong doing, what will you do to correct it ? :I will present all my paperwork and thought processes. It is a mistake I must own up to. I will make sure I can bring another medical team co-worker to ensure proper administration of the medicine. I will ensure the patient is nursed back to proper health.

Scenarios - You are the only NHS member online with 40 players playing. 5 people are dead, 2 police officers (Sergeant and Constable) and 2 bank robbers, and a Judge. Who do you revive and why? : SGT > Judge > PC > Robbers
I need the officer's protection and security. I need the Judge to start a case process if needed. I will then revive the PC to help the SGT & I with the robbers and any other crimes that may take place to keep order.